Data Keahlian Dosen

NO NAME POSITION EXPERTISE EMAIL PICTURE
1 Sri Subekti Professor Fish Parasitology ssbendryman@yahoo.com sri subekti@fpk.unair.ac.id

2 Mirni Lamid Professor Fish Nutrition mirnylamid@yahoo.com

3 Moch. Amin Alamsjah Professor Marine Biology and Aquaculture alamsjah@fpk.unair.ac.id

4 Hari Suprapto Professor Fish Pathology supraptohari@yahoo.com

5 Wahju Tjahjaningsih Senior Lecturer Fish Immunology wahju_fpk@yahoo.com wahju.tjahjaningsih@fpk.unair.ac.id

6 Gunanti Mahasri Senior Lecturer Fish Parasitology and Shrimp Immunology Gunanti.m@fpk.unair.ac.id

7 Kismiyati Senior Lecturer Fish Parasitology kismiyati@fpk.unair.ac.id miyati.59@gmail.com

8 Akhmad Taufiq Mukti Senior Lecturer Aquaculture Biotechnology (Fish Genetic and Reproduction) akhmad-t-m@fpk.unair.ac.id atm.mlg@gmail.com

9 Ahmad Shofy Mubarak Senior Lecturer Reproduction Biotechnology Shofy.ua@gmail.com

10 Rahayu Kusdarwati Senior Lecturer Fish Bacteriology rahayukusdar@gmail.com

11 Muhammad Arief Senior Lecturer Aquaculture Management m_arief_bp@yahoo.co.id

12 Agustono Senior Lecturer Fish Nutrition agustono@fpk.unair.ac.id

13 Endang Dewi Masithah Senior Lecturer Planktonology endang_dm@fpk.unair.ac.id

14 Laksmi Sulmartiwi Senior Lecturer Fish Physiology Laksmi-s@fpk.unair.ac.id

15 Rr. Juni Triastuti Senior Lecturer Fish Development / Biology juni.triastuti@fpk.unair.ac.id

16 Woro Hastuti Satyantini Senior Lecturer Fish Immunology, Microalgae Biotechnology and Aquaculture worohastuti79@gmail.com

17 Adriana Monica Sahidu Senior Lecturer Rural Sosiology adriana_monica16@yahoo.co.id

18 Yudi Cahyoko Senior Lecturer Fish Feed Biotechnology  

19 Boedi Setya Rahardja Senior Lecturer Aquatic Environment bs_rahardja@fpk.unair.ac.id

20 Sudarno Senior Lecturer Fish Bacteriology sudarno@yahoo.com

21 Prayogo Young Lecturer Aquatic Environments prayogo@fpk.unair.ac.id

22 Abdul Manan Young Lecturer Aquatic Environments amanan01@gmail.com

23 Kustiawan Tri Pursetyo Young Lecturer Fisheries Social Economy kustiawan@fpk.unair.ac.id

24 Sapto Andriyono Young Lecturer Molecular Ecology sapto.andriyono@fpk.unair.ac.id

25 Annur Ahadi Abdillah Young Lecturer Macroalgae Biotechnolgy annur.ahadi@fpk.unair.ac.id

26 Putri Desi Wulan Sari Young Lecturer Fish Parasitology putri.dw@fpk.unair.ac.id

27 Eka Saputra Young Lecturer Fish Processing ekasaputra@fpk.unair.ac.id

28 Heru Pramono Young Lecturer Fishery Microbial Biotechnology heru.pramono@fpk.unair.ac.id

29 Lutfiana Aprilianita Sari Young Lecturer Microalgae luthfianaas@fpk.unair.ac.id

30 Daruti Dinda Nindarwi Young Lecturer Water Quality Aquaculture daruti-dinda-n@fpk.unair.ac.id dnindarwi@gmail.com

31 Muhamad Nur Ghoyatul Amin Young Lecturer Seafood Functional Food and Nutraceuiticals m-nurghoyatulamin@fpk.unair.ac.id

32 Rozi Young Lecturer Fish Bacteriology and Biotechnology rozi@fpk.unair.ac.id

33 Patmawati Young Lecturer Fish Processing and Nanotechnology Patmawati.wahyudin@gmail.com

34 Dwi Yuli Pujiastuti Young Lecturer Fishery Biotechnology dwiyp@fpk.unair.ac.id

35 Nina Nurmala Dewi Young Lecturer Aquatic Ecology and Environment ninanurmaliadewi@fpk.unair.ac.id

36 Syifania Hanifah Samara Young Lecturer Life Feed Culture syifania.hanifah@fpk.unair.ac.id syifania.hani@gmail.com

37 Muhammad Browijoyo Santanumurti Young Lecturer Aquatic Virology m.browijoyo.s@fpk.unair.ac.id

38 Ayu Lana Nafisyah Young Lecturer Marine Benthic Microalgae lanad7d6@gmail.com

39 Wahyu Isroni Young Lecturer Water Quality Management Wahyu.isroni@fpk.unair.ac.id

40 Dwitha Nirmala Young Lecturer Fish Processing dwitha.nirmala@fpk.unair.ac.id n.dwitha@gmail.com

41 Veryl Hasan Young Lecturer Ichthyology veryl.hasan@fpk.unair.ac.id

42 Hapsari Kenconojati Young Lecturer Phytopharmacology, Feed Nutrition hapsari@fpk.unair.ac.id

43 Suciyono Young Lecturer Aquatic Environment Management suciyono@fpk.unair.ac.id

44 Muhammad Faizal Ulkhaq Young Lecturer Fish Health Management m-faizalulkhaq@fpk.unair.ac.id

45 Lailatul Lutfiyah Young Lecturer Physiologi and Reproduction of Aquatic Organism lailatullutfiyah@fpk.unair.ac.id

46 Arif Habib Fasya Young Lecturer Sosio-economic of Fishery Society arifhabibfasya@fpk.unair.ac.id

47 Muhammad Hanif Azhar Young Lecturer Biotechnology Aquaculture hanifazhar@fpk.unair.ac.id

48 Darmawan Setia Budi Young Lecturer Genetic and Reproduction of Aquatic Organism darmawansetiabudi@fpk.unair.ac.id

 121 total views,  1 views today