Close
Pendaftaran
FPK UNAIR
  • English
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Data Keahlian Dosen

FAKULTAS PERIKANAN DAN KELAUTAN

 

NONAMEPOSITIONEXPERTISEEMAILPICTURE
1Sri SubektiProfessorFish Parasitologyssbendryman@yahoo.com sri subekti@fpk.unair.ac.id
      
3Moch. Amin AlamsjahProfessorMarine Biology and Aquaculturealamsjah@fpk.unair.ac.id
      
5Wahju TjahjaningsihSenior LecturerFish Immunologywahju_fpk@yahoo.com wahju.tjahjaningsih@fpk.unair.ac.id
6Gunanti MahasriSenior LecturerFish Parasitology and Shrimp ImmunologyGunanti.m@fpk.unair.ac.id
7KismiyatiSenior LecturerFish Parasitologykismiyati@fpk.unair.ac.id miyati.59@gmail.com
8Akhmad Taufiq MuktiSenior LecturerAquaculture Biotechnology (Fish Genetic and Reproduction)akhmad-t-m@fpk.unair.ac.id atm.mlg@gmail.com
9Ahmad Shofy MubarakSenior LecturerReproduction BiotechnologyShofy.ua@gmail.com
10Rahayu KusdarwatiSenior LecturerFish Bacteriologyrahayukusdar@gmail.com
      
12AgustonoSenior LecturerFish Nutritionagustono@fpk.unair.ac.id
13Endang Dewi MasithahSenior LecturerPlanktonologyendang_dm@fpk.unair.ac.id
14Laksmi SulmartiwiSenior LecturerFish PhysiologyLaksmi-s@fpk.unair.ac.id
15Rr. Juni TriastutiSenior LecturerFish Development / Biologyjuni.triastuti@fpk.unair.ac.id
16Woro Hastuti SatyantiniSenior LecturerFish Immunology, Microalgae Biotechnology and Aquacultureworohastuti79@gmail.com
17Adriana Monica SahiduSenior LecturerRural Sosiologyadriana_monica16@yahoo.co.id
18Yudi CahyokoSenior LecturerFish Feed Biotechnology 
19Boedi Setya RahardjaSenior LecturerAquatic Environmentbs_rahardja@fpk.unair.ac.id
      
      
22Abdul MananYoung LecturerAquatic Environmentsamanan01@gmail.com
23Kustiawan Tri PursetyoYoung LecturerFisheries Social Economykustiawan@fpk.unair.ac.id
24Sapto AndriyonoYoung LecturerMolecular Ecologysapto.andriyono@fpk.unair.ac.id
25Annur Ahadi AbdillahYoung LecturerMacroalgae Biotechnolgyannur.ahadi@fpk.unair.ac.id
26Putri Desi Wulan SariYoung LecturerFish Parasitologyputri.dw@fpk.unair.ac.id
27Eka SaputraYoung LecturerFish Processingekasaputra@fpk.unair.ac.id
28Heru PramonoYoung LecturerFishery Microbial Biotechnologyheru.pramono@fpk.unair.ac.id
29Lutfiana Aprilianita SariYoung LecturerMicroalgaeluthfianaas@fpk.unair.ac.id
30Daruti Dinda NindarwiYoung LecturerWater Quality Aquaculturedaruti-dinda-n@fpk.unair.ac.id dnindarwi@gmail.com
31Muhamad Nur Ghoyatul AminYoung LecturerSeafood Functional Food and Nutraceuiticalsm-nurghoyatulamin@fpk.unair.ac.id
32RoziYoung LecturerFish Bacteriology and Biotechnologyrozi@fpk.unair.ac.id
33PatmawatiYoung LecturerFish Processing and NanotechnologyPatmawati.wahyudin@gmail.com
34Dwi Yuli PujiastutiYoung LecturerFishery Biotechnologydwiyp@fpk.unair.ac.id
35Nina Nurmala DewiYoung LecturerAquatic Ecology and Environmentninanurmaliadewi@fpk.unair.ac.id
36Syifania Hanifah SamaraYoung LecturerLife Feed Culturesyifania.hanifah@fpk.unair.ac.id syifania.hani@gmail.com
37Muhammad Browijoyo SantanumurtiYoung LecturerAquatic Virologym.browijoyo.s@fpk.unair.ac.id
38Ayu Lana NafisyahYoung LecturerMarine Benthic Microalgaelanad7d6@gmail.com
39Wahyu IsroniYoung LecturerWater Quality ManagementWahyu.isroni@fpk.unair.ac.id
40Dwitha NirmalaYoung LecturerFish Processingdwitha.nirmala@fpk.unair.ac.id n.dwitha@gmail.com
41Veryl HasanYoung LecturerIchthyologyveryl.hasan@fpk.unair.ac.id
42Hapsari KenconojatiYoung LecturerPhytopharmacology, Feed Nutritionhapsari@fpk.unair.ac.id
43SuciyonoYoung LecturerAquatic Environment Managementsuciyono@fpk.unair.ac.id
44Muhammad Faizal UlkhaqYoung LecturerFish Health Managementm-faizalulkhaq@fpk.unair.ac.id
45Lailatul LutfiyahYoung LecturerPhysiologi and Reproduction of Aquatic Organismlailatullutfiyah@fpk.unair.ac.id
46Arif Habib FasyaYoung LecturerSosio-economic of Fishery Societyarifhabibfasya@fpk.unair.ac.id
47Muhammad Hanif AzharYoung LecturerBiotechnology Aquaculturehanifazhar@fpk.unair.ac.id
48Darmawan Setia BudiYoung LecturerGenetic and Reproduction of Aquatic Organismdarmawansetiabudi@fpk.unair.ac.id